Four Season Medicated Oil

since the horrible flu in the middle of last year, i fear coughing. because phlegm, ever since, always makes me run out of breath. don’t want another session with nebulizer. enough.

but here i am again coughing. the phlegm has been burning my respiration system and waking me up in the night. ibu dan anak doesn’t help. OBH sucks. am tired of coughing…

4 Season med oil

4 Season med oil

i almost drink cajuput oil when my hubby brings me this Four Season medicated oil. three to ten drops of it in a cup of tea or hot water and it’s ready to go. even the steam makes me high. bwehehehe. it’s good. 23% of menthol, 67% of peppermint oil, and 10% of Hak Yau (not sure what it is). but, really, i love Chinese herb for medication. somehow they work well.

get well soon, me.

day eight of 365

8 thoughts on “Four Season Medicated Oil

  1. I have been usin four seasons medicated oil for a few years now & I have run out. I’m in Christchurch New Zealand where do I buy it from ?
    I look forward to your reply. Louise :-)

    • Hi, Louise :)
      I live in Surabaya, East Java, Indonesia and it’s actually very easy to find the Four Season Med Oil on any Chinese herb store. Where did you get your supply of the oil all these years? Maybe you can go back there to see if they still have the stock?

      Really sorry I can’t help you with more detailed info on how to get the med oil around New Zealand.

  2. Hi, I am also from NZ, but have been living in Australia for the last year and half.. I also love this oil, smelling it helps me sleep and feel relaxed, I usually get mine from Fiji, went there just recently and bought back a few bottles.. Hehe

    So is it actually safe to drink???

  3. I consume this herb oil when my throat feel dry and itch or when I cough. This chinese herb oil also good for keeping your freshness mouth :)

Leave a Reply

