out of sort

half of my brain has gone…

i’m back alright. mwahahaha…

but something went wrong, because when i returned i got my testimonials duplicated -_-‘ so it seems like i have tons of testimonials, but if you check… aha ha ha… so i have to delete the duplicates one by one and it drives me crazy!! still undone up to the time i write this. but hey at least you all know it’s Img_0764_1 not my intention. hehehehe..

i’m back and alive though some times ago i was half-death battered. it’s good to be alive, but i lost half my brain along the way and now i’m not the same girl. mwahahaha… *_* yeah, go and try me!!

things go ready and steady and i start to see the end of my journey.

Leave a Reply

