romance

a note to my lover

Stripe_2 i like my green bracelet, even though it’s loose and a bit standing in the way. like it for giving tint to my skinny dull lower arm. and i like my giant teddy bear that bandit gave me, even though sometimes its fur makes me sneeze. like it for being sooo cuddly and forever chubby. and of course i love my blue-framed glasses, even though the glasses are getting scratched. without them i’d go blind for sure. i love things inspite of their imperfection.

am i loved inspite of my flaws? the stubbornness, insecurity, emotion, swing mood — you want a list?😀 — and from the horizon rises my bandit. he hands me his heart inspite of my clumsiness. he trusts it to me inspite of my chance to drop it. and i always said he was afraid to take risks? yeah i’m loved indeed for it feels so comfortable to be myself around him.

he neutralizes everything, and he knows…

"i don’t need a diamond ring ’cause you prove your love to me when you say sweet and mellow la la la la la la la la la means i love you…"

-these days are honeymoon days. hyahahahaha…-

2 thoughts on “a note to my lover

  1. awwwwwwwwwwwwwww🙂

    don’t you just love honeymoon stages? i miss having those moments… the feeling that everything is so right and that fate is playing its part in binding two hearts together.. immerse yourself in the sheer joy of loving and being loved in return.. not everyone has that gift. others had to settle staring at blue moons and while waiting for destiny to move its piece..🙂

  2. hey, you’re hopeless romantic number two on my list (deiiah is the first one)….

    i bet the one who finally makes your heart go lalala will see u more than you see yourself… and will love every bit of who you are…

    take care, and its nice to be back here at your blog…🙂

Leave a Reply

