photography

day one (of 30) : a new beginning

1 of thirty by all_ophelia

finally. no more procrastinating. I’ve started another selfie project. only a month, this time. only until this mundane feeling is over.

what’s the plan? nothing. I don’t even have a list. will just go with the flow, see what my mood tells me to do. as for this first picture, not much to say. taken by the garage and the peeled paint is not texture. real :))

I realize the limits I will have to face. *inhale… exhale…* no Photoshop. the consequence of an open-source. edited this one with GIMP (so proud of myself :p) and the fake light leak came from pixlr.

excited! (^_^)

Leave a Reply

