journal

1/31 – 5 Random Things

image

1. I am bound to my home. And by that, it includes places where my heart chooses to live in. I could spend forever at home. I love staying in.

2. I don’t normally enjoy verbal conversation. But when I do, you can be sure I’m with the people close to my heart. As for written one, you can step up and challenge my anytime๐Ÿ˜‰

3. I love everything old. Vintage, retro, old-school… they’re more fascinating and warm rather than the modern life. I enjoy looking back and cherish the memories… *sighs*
Soundtrack : Modern Life is Rubbish – blur

4. My heart will always belong to Bandung. I will forever melt in the midst of Sundanese words and its sound of flutes. No matter how far I go, I will always return to Bandung and stay awake just to hear it breathing 😁

5. I love dry season, summer, beaches… but always find comfort in cold. I like my bedsheet tight and cool, my coffee better when the day is raining, and my inner peace on the top of hills and mountains.

2 thoughts on “1/31 – 5 Random Things

Leave a Reply

